# **Results for Tavistock Wheelers**

Presents

## **10** mile Time Trial

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

# Held on Wednesday 9th of June 2021

Marshalls:

**Event Secretary:**Richard Brown
Shula

Timekeepers: Peter Foubister and Martin Legg

Members of TWCC.

Peter Tavy Devon PL19 9NN

Tel: 01822 811055 rnbrown@btconnect.com

#### AWARDS (one rider one prize)

Position		Rider	Clı
1st:	Harrison	Hunter	Saint
2nd:	Robert	Shaw	Plymouth Co
3rd:	Donald	Brooks	Mid De
Veterans			
1st Vet: 40-49 (A) age group	Jason	McGowan	www.giant-h
2nd Vet: 40-49 (A) age group	Paul	Walshe	Plymouth Co
1st Vet: 50-59 (B) age group	Gavin	MacDougall	Royal Navy & Rc
2nd Vet: 50 -59 (B) age group	Lubos	Obornik	CS Dy
1st Vet: 60 + (C) age group	Tom	Moran	Plymouth Co
2nd Vet: 60 +(C) age group	Richard	Stenton	Tavistock
1st Lady	Hannah	Rainger	Plymouth Co
2nd Lady	Dee	Kirwan	Launcest
3rd Lady	Martina	Geraghty	Penzance W
1st Junior	Harry	Jukes	Mid De

Thank you very much to all of the people who gave up their time to ensure that the event ran smoothly and safely: - Martin Legg for Timekeeping. Tim, John, Tony, Nicky, Lindsay and Gidon for Marshalling. And finally the Pump and Pedal for allowing us the facilities.

## **Result Sheet**

Position	Name		Club	Finish Time
1	Harrison	Hunter	Saint Piran	00:19:42
2	Robert	Shaw	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:19:50
3	Donald	Brooks	Mid Devon CC	00:19:53
4	Harry	Jukes	Mid Devon CC	00:20:01
5	Gavin	MacDougall	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:20:31
6	Jason	McGowan	www.giant-helston.co.uk	00:20:52
7	James	Pearcy	Mid Devon CC	00:20:53
8	Lubos	Obornik	CS Dynamo	00:20:55
9	Nick	Blight	Nopinz Motip Race Team	00:20:56
10	Lee	Adams	Bpm Coaching	00:20:59
11	Tim	Heal	Mid Devon CC	00:21:10
12	Paul	Walshe	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:21:10
13	Reuben	Heal	Mid Devon CC	00:21:11
14	Josh	Coyne	Bpm Coaching	00:21:18
15	Harry	Loader	Mid Devon CC	00:21:23
16	Mark	Knight	Launceston Velo	00:21:26
17	Mark	Pierce	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:21:36
18	Kevin	Weymouth	Mid Devon CC	00:21:42

40	1	C. III.	Di il C. i.ili. CC	00.24.45
19	James	Cartlidge	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:21:45
20	Rob	Barrow	City Cycle Couriers RT	00:22:10
21	Frederick	Mayall	Exeter Whs CC	00:22:24
22	Tom	Moran	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:22:27
23	Alan	Hughes	Exeter Triathlon Club	00:22:40
24	Christian	Bird	North Devon Wheelers	00:22:42
25	Rupert	Warren	Exeter Triathlon Club	00:22:46
26	Andy	Hay	Tavistock Whs CC	00:22:50
27	Hannah	Rainger	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:23:05
28	Craig	Woodward	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:23:24
29	Doug	Parker	Sid Valley CC	00:23:31
30	John	Morse	Penzance Wheelers CC	00:23:32
31	Richard	Stenton	Tavistock Whs CC	00:23:35
32	Martin	Williams	Tavistock Whs CC	00:23:36
33	Rory	Hopcraft	Tavistock Whs CC	00:23:52
34	Dee	Kirwan	Launceston Velo	00:24:03
35	Martina	Geraghty	Penzance Wheelers CC	00:24:18
36	Tom	Rebhan	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:24:31
37	Lisa	Crawford	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:24:56
38	Robin	Brown	St Austell Whs CC	00:25:08
39	Maria	Weymouth	Mid Devon CC	00:25:10
40	Philip	Young	Alltrax	00:25:46
41	Anja	Roeding	Exeter Whs CC	00:25:54
42	David	Roe	Revo Racing	00:25:58
43	Cordelia	Preece	Tavistock Whs CC	00:27:06
44	Bob	Brabbins	VTTA West Group	00:29:49